Select Page

Tues May 31st, 2:30pm PDT / 3:30pm MDT / 5:30pm EDT / 10:30pm BST
Wed, Jun 1st,  7:30am AEST

Call Leader: Iman Aghay

Topic: How to Create and Sell Your Course in 60 Days or Less.

You will learn:

  1. Why it’s a great time to create your online course
  2. The 3 different types of online courses
  3. How to make sure that you create a course that will sell

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Anita Adams
  •  Iman Aghay
  •  Sarah Jefferson
  •  Donna Maltz

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 31, 2022
    May 31, 2022