Select Page

Tues, Apr 26th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Wed, Apr 27th,  3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Anita Adams
  •  Alpana Aras King
  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Debbi Dachinger
  •  Art Giser
  •  Dr Virginia (DocV) LeBlanc
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal
  •  Theresa Noye
  •  Laurie Seymour

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 26, 2022
    April 26, 2022