Select Page

Mon, Aug 15th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Tues, Aug 16th,  3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Dr. Valerie René Sheppard

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Dr. Valerie René Sheppard

 

 

EBC Collaboration Call


  • August 15, 2022
    August 15, 2022