Select Page

Tues May 5th, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST / Wed May 6th, 2:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Yvonne Heath and Geordie Heath

Topic: Navigating Global Grief

How Just Show Up for yourself and others so you are empowered and resilient in the midst grief, crisis, life’s challenges and always.

This call will share 7 Take Aways; principles to learn and teach by example, on how to live life to the fullest—no matter what!

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 5, 2020
    May 5, 2020