Select Page

Mon Apr 27th, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST / Tues Apr 28th, 5:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Odette Laurie

Topic: Transformational Leaders – A 3-Step Plan to Survive and Thrive in a Crisis

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 27, 2020
    April 27, 2020