Select Page

Fri May 8th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Sat May 9th, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Michael Tranmer

Topic: Grow your following, impact and business on Instagram

Instagram is not Facebook and it certainly is not Twitter; but the problem is that many people treat these platforms like they are one in the same. This is why you are not growing your reach on Instagram – you are most likely using it improperly. This is a perfect time to finally dial down your Instagram strategy and connect with potential clients.

What you will learn:

  • the 5 biggest mistakes people make on Instagram
  • how to effectively use Instagram to connect with potential clients
  • the tools I used to grow my following to over 13,000 and how I generate most of my coaching clients through the ‘gram.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 8, 2020
    May 8, 2020