Select Page

Tues Apr 21st, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST / Wed Apr 22nd, 4:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Jonathan Bender

Topic: Leadership Presence: Showing Up Powerfully During Covid-19
Times of crisis require us to show up with greater intention, power and connection. This special call for the EBC community will provide tools and techniques to grow your leadership presence, to make a bigger difference and grow your influence.

You’ll Learn:
  • Why leadership presence is what your potential clients seek, no matter what services you provide
  • How to show up as a leader in stressful times
  • Tangible ways to grow your presence – and inspire clients and your community

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 21, 2020
    April 21, 2020