Select Page

Mon Apr 6th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / Tues Apr 7th, 6:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Jodi Pliszka

Topic: It’s Time To Think SMART: Stress Management And Resilience Training

You’ll learn:

  1. We help you be the best version of you, even in the face of adversity.
  2. We help you learn how to change habits, increase your resilience and take action.
  3. We help you use your mind to increase your happiness, well-being, focus, productivity and profitability, even in the time of crisis.

 

ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Jodi Pliszka
  •  Christopher Salem

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 6, 2020
    April 6, 2020