Select Page

Thurs April 16th, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST / Fri Apr 17th, 4:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Jackie Lapin

Topic: How To Write Your “Killer” Radio/Podcast/Videocast Pitch Letter for Your Virtual Book or Media Tour

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 16, 2020
    April 16, 2020