Select Page

Fri May 1st, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / Sat May 2nd, 3:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Debbie Lynn Grace

Topic: Four Things That Are Essential For Your Business To Thrive In Today’s Unknown Landscape

We are now living in the reality of the unknown.  Not knowing how the economy will survive. How your health will survive and what does the new normal even look like. While the world is sorting through the effects of a pandemic virus, you could be anchoring in an absolute state of abundance that is more available now more than ever and have the tools to navigate the unknown more powerfully than ever.

 In this program, Debbie will share with you: 

  • The four things that are essential for your business to thrive in today’s unknown landscape.
  • The one critical thing that keeps you calm while the rest of the world is freaking out.
  • How you tap into unlimited abundance and out of the energy field of lack forever and why NOW is the easiest time to do this.
  • The two simple questions that will determine your financial success in the next 12 months.
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 1, 2020
    May 1, 2020