Select Page

Mon May 11th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST / Tues May 12th, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Debbi Dachinger

Topic: Profound Time of Healing and Change

What you will learn:

Debbi is here as a healer to share with the EBC as a Clairsentient, Claircognizant and Priestess of the Old Ways this profound time of healing and change.

  • Life as we knew it stopping
  • Grieving
  • Gratitude
  • Fear and Fearlessness
  • Attachment, Death and Forgiveness
  • What You are Being Called To

Please Bring the following during the call:

  • a pen and paper to write with,
  • a power object to keep with you
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 11, 2020
    May 11, 2020