Select Page

Fri Feb 7th, 11:30am PST / 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm GMT
Sat Feb 8th, 5:30am AEST

An EBC & EBI Informational call to find out more about the CMT program hosted by Teresa de Grosbois and Pam Bayne.

We’re connecting on zoom – https://zoom.us/j/5108524520

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 7, 2020
    February 7, 2020