Select Page

Thurs Feb 6th, 1:30pm PST / 2:30pm MST / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT
Fri Feb 7th, 7:30am AEST

An EBC & EBI Informational call to discuss the upcoming Deep Dive and next year’s annual retreat hosted by Pam Bayne and Shelley Hempsall.

We’re connecting on zoom – https://zoom.us/j/5108524520

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 6, 2020
    February 6, 2020