Select Page

Thur Feb 11th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm GMT / Fri Feb 12, 7:00am AEDT

This is a 2-hour long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders: Pam Bayne and Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Book Writers Clinic

What you will learn:

  • Early Stage: The desire to write a book is there, but how do I get
    started?
  • Middle Stage: I know what I want to write about, but I lack structure
    (Finding your Avatar, Creating your outline)
  • Advanced Stage: How to polish and refine your manuscript (polishing
    techniques, using vivid language (present tense), etc)

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  David Savage
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 11, 2021
    February 11, 2021