Select Page

Fri June 19th, 10:30am PDT / 11:30am MDT / 1:30pm EDT / 6:30pm BST / Sat June 20th, 3:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Jennifer Hough & Charmaine Hammond

Topic: The Anatomy of a Movement

You will learn what goes into making a movement, How to turn a message into a movement, Strategies to build and engage the community, Where collaboration fits in and how it takes a movement (and cause-based work) to a global level, Why engaging non-profit/social profit partners is essential, and how businesses for good can help fund the movement.

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 19, 2020
    June 19, 2020