Select Page

Mon July 20th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Tues July 21st, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Iman Aghay

Topic: How Create and Sell your Course in 60 days or less

You’ll learn:

  • The 8 steps to creating and marketing your online course
  • Why an Online Course is the foundation for marketing for your business

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 20, 2020
    July 20, 2020