Select Page

Wed Sep 2nd, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Thurs Sep 3rd, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Lisa Dadd 

Topic: Selling with Influence: Sales Training for Conscious Entrepreneurs

You’ll learn:

  1. The differentiation between sales and marketing many of us forget, and why it matters
  2. How your expertise can cause you to make this one critical mistake during sales calls
  3. The biggest asset you might be neglecting to leverage
  4. Why Old School selling no longer works, and the fundamental shifts you must make
  5. The key to selling in sensitive times – without feeling like you are taking advantage

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 2, 2020
    September 2, 2020