Select Page

Wed Oct 21st, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST / Thurs Oct 22nd, 5:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders:  Annemarie Shrouder, Dr. Ganz Ferrance, Valerie SheppardMark Bernard

Topic: Real Talk on Anti-Black Racism – Stepping into Real Change as a Thought Leader

In the interest of providing an opportunity for attendees to roll up their sleeves to practice dialoguing in a difficult situation related to anti-black racism, we are offering to help attendees with role-playing. All you need to do is come to the session with an example of a difficult situation with which you’d like help navigating it.

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 21, 2020
    October 21, 2020