Select Page

Mon Nov 16th, 11:00am PST / 12:0pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT / Tues Nov 17th, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders: Marilyn Suttle and Dr. Wini Curley

Topic: Grow Your LinkedIn Results

Marilyn Suttle will facilitate this session. Bring your best LinkedIn tips to share. Dr. Wini Curley has volunteered to have her LinkedIn page reviewed. We’ll take more volunteers to share what works well and what you can do to take your results to the next level.

You’ll learn:

  • Raise your social selling index
  • Strengthen relationships and authentic connections
  • Get your brand and message across

 

  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Wini Curley
  •  Terrlyn Curry Avery
  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Sherre DeMao
  •  Dr. Kathryn Guylay
  •  Jessica Hartung
  •  Laura Jackson Loo
  •  Joyce Joyce
  •  harrison klein
  •  Sam Liebowitz
  •  Back Up Computer Marilyn Suttle
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Morgana Rae
  •  Laurie Seymour
  •  Valerie Sheppard
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Gary Stuart
  •  Marilyn Suttle
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 16, 2020
    November 16, 2020