Select Page

Mon June 8th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / Tues June 9th, 6:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders:  Annemarie Shrouder, Valerie Sheppard, Mark Bernard & Dr. Ganz Ferrance

Topic: Real Talk on Anti-Black Racism – Stepping into Real Change as a Thought Leader

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 8, 2020
    June 8, 2020