Select Page

Mon June 29th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST / Tues June 30th, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Peter Anthony Wynn

Topic: Free Masterclass on Pinterest

What you will learn:

  • How to create a pin that converts
  • Best board practices
  • Pinterest ads are cheaper than Facebook ads per click
  • Pinterest is simple
  • Pinterest pins are encouraged to be graphic heavy
  • Pinterest promotes off site clicks
  • and there is so much more

WHAT I will share with you is how we received over 1 million views and OVER 15000 (fifteen thousand clicks) for our brand NEW PINTEREST PAGE directly to our landing pages in 60 days. Combining great organic and smart ad buying we created and audience and built a market place.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 29, 2020
    June 29, 2020