Select Page

Mon July 27th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / Tues July 28th, 3:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Maria Nemeth

Topic: Learning to Thrive in Difficult Times

You’ll learn:

  • How do I learn to thrive, even when so much is changing around us.
  • How do I contribute and make a difference no matter what is happening.
  • How do I calm my brain enough to be able to focus on contributing to others.
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 27, 2020
    July 27, 2020