Select Page

Fri Sep 25th, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST / Sat Sep 26th, 5:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders:  Annemarie Shrouder, Dr. Ganz Ferrance, Valerie SheppardMark Bernard

Topic: Real Talk on Anti-Black Racism – Stepping into Real Change as a Thought Leader

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 25, 2020
    September 25, 2020