Select Page

Fri July 17th, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST / Sat July 18th, 4:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Doria Cordova and Maria Simone

Topic: The Money Hasn’t Left the Planet

Regardless of what you’ve heard, there are plenty of resources out there to help you not only survive but THRIVE right now!

Join Dame Maria Simone and Dame Doria Cordovia in a lively conversation and Q&A of what’s working right now. In the last few months both have transformed their businesses, manifested an abundance of resources, strengthened and expanded their communities and have created new revenue streams for their enterprises.

During this EBC call, they will share 

  1. Specific resources each and every EBC member can access to help you create SUFFICIENCY in your life and organization.
  2.  How to keep the momentum going— why WATCHING AND WAITING may not good for business right now.
  3.  How to become a MONEY MAGNET for partners, clients, and sponsors in this current climate of uncertainty.
  4. Continuing to Create an ECONOMIC ENGINE to get ready for the “Big Recovery”.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 17, 2020
    July 17, 2020