Select Page

Fri July 10th, 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST / Sat July 11th, 5:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Laura Rubinstein

Topic: Virtual Collaborations That Create Tons of Buzz

EBC Village is a wealthy community. Let’s collaborate and create the buzz factor for all of us. In this pivot call we will come together and discuss and co-create buzz.

  1. Discover what makes content buzz worthy
  2. Systematically support each other in building buzz
  3. We’ll offer a way to craft a progressive blog chain of articles (take different aspects of a topic/s and divvy up the articles and link to each others content) and then promote each other.

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 10, 2020
    July 10, 2020