Select Page

Tues, Apr 12th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Wed, Apr 13th,  3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Anita Adams
  •  Alpana Aras King
  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Debbi Dachinger
  •  Art Giser
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Theresa Noye

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 12, 2022
    April 12, 2022