Select Page

Mon, Oct 4th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Tues, Oct 5th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Laura Rubinstein

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Laura Baxter
  •  Laura Rubinstein
  •  Judy van Niekerk

 

 

EBC Collaboration Call


  • October 4, 2021
    October 4, 2021