Select Page

Thurs May 7th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Fri May 8th, 4:00am AEST

This is a 60-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members ONLY

Call Leader: Dr. Shawne Duperon 

Topic: Checking in as Thought Leaders

  • How are you soothing yourself?
  • How are you soothing your tribe?
  • Ideas for both
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 7, 2020
    May 7, 2020