Select Page

Wed, Apr 21st, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Thur, Apr 22nd, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Neville Joffe

Topic: Best practice to scale your business – What Gets Measured Gets Managed

Are you the master (mistress) or a slave to your business?

YOU CANNOT DO IT ALONE!
During each call, Neville Joffe will share inspirational and actionable ideas on a specific topic that can change the way you manage your business through engagement, incentives, and (positive) employee accountability.

Click here and receive a complimentary copy of Neville’s book: The Baker’s Dozen Rules of Highly Successful Business Operators.

Recommended pre-work for call: Please read the corresponding chapter relating to the call topic and prepare any questions you have for Neville to be discussed on the call.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Neville Joffe
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Evana Valle

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 21, 2021
    April 21, 2021