Select Page

Tues, Jan 11th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Wed, Jan 12th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Drew Gerber and Dr. Anita Sanchez

Topic: Changemakers: How to Amplify Your Message to Create Positive Change

You’ll learn:

  • LIVE case study with Anita Sanchez, Ph.D.
  • If you want to leverage PR in 2022 and beyond, we’re sharing exactly what we do to ensure our clients’ success.
  • You’ve invested a lot of time and energy in building your platform and message, right? Are you wondering what the next step should be?
  • I think we can all agree the past year or two has been a bit of a train wreck, and it might have left you confused about where to focus your marketing efforts. We at Wasabi believe that conversations change everything, and the quickest way to change the conversation is with PR.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Drew Gerber
  •  Dr. Anita Sanchez

 

EBC Collaboration Call


  • January 11, 2022
    January 11, 2022