Select Page

Tue, Mar 16th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm GMT
Wed, Mar 17th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Jonathan Bender

Topic: Clubhouse: Creating Influence on the Hottest New Social Media Platform

Clubhouse is an all-audio, live-only social media app that’s been doubling in size every two weeks, from 600,000 in December to at least 10 million today. It’s filled with influencers, creatives, investors… and lots of potential clients, collaborators and connections. This training call will explain how to quickly build a following, and get in while it’s still relatively early.
Takeaways:
  • How Clubhouse works, and who this platform is best for
  • Where to find your best connections
  • Specific strategies for building a following
  • Discussing Clubhouse collaborations with your fellow EBC members
Note: Before this training, please download the Clubhouse App on your phone or iPad, set up a profile, and post in the EBC Facebook group asking for an invite. (It’s currently iOS only, with Android coming hopefully by the time of this training.) Those with access can get on live together during the call as well.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Mark Boldizar
  •  Loree Cowling
  •  Alexandra Figueredo
  •  Renee Paser-Paull

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 16, 2021
    March 16, 2021