Select Page

Thurs, Feb 10th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri, Feb 11th, 2:00am AEST

Call Leader: Jill Lublin

Topic: Guerrilla Publicity

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Renee Paser-Paull

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 4, 2021
    September 4, 2021