Select Page

Mon, May 2nd, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Tues, May 3rd, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Jill Lublin

Topic: Guerrilla Publicity

If you want to be the #1 influencer in your industry, you’ve got to get bigger media visibility. Based on her international bestseller, Guerrilla Publicity, Jill shares simple strategies to help you go from unknown to newsworthy. Sharing her proven secrets to understanding what the media wants, Jill provides you with short-term, doable tactics that boost visibility for you and your brand.

  • Proven secrets to understand what the media outlets want
  • Get instant, actionable techniques that will boost your visibility.
  • Learn how to drive prospects to your door and profits to your pockets!

Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Laura Baxter
  •  Donna Collins
  •  Cindy Costley
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal
  •  Theresa Noye
  •  Yvonne Silver

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 2, 2022
    May 2, 2022