Select Page

This 90-minute call is scheduled for Tues Mar 31st, 1:30pm PDT / 2:30pm MDT / 3:30pm CDT / 4:30pm EDT / 9:30pm BST / Wed Apr 1st 6:30am AEST

This call is open to EBC & EBI members.

This is the first time in the EBC’s history that we’ve been faced with a pandemic. And we know the uncertainty it’s creating for your business.

Please join us for a call with Candy Barone, Dr. Wini Curley and Kathy Knowles

Building Corporate Relationships During Chaos and Crisis – How to Pivot when your dominant clients are corporate.

To get on the call please use one of the following options.

PLEASE NOTE – when you join the Zoom call your video will be live so we will be able to see you 🙂  There is an option to block video after you connect, look at the bottom menu bar and click video to block

Join the call via either Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#

or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:

US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656

Canada +1 647 558 0588

UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 31, 2020
    March 31, 2020