Select Page

Mon April 13th, 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 2:30pm EDT / 7:30pm BST / Tues Apr 14th 4:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Candy Barone, Dr. Wini Curley and Kathy Knowles

Topic: Building Corporate Relationships During Chaos and Crisis – How to Pivot when your dominant clients are corporate.

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 13, 2020
    April 13, 2020