Select Page

 

Thurs Apr 25th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Fri Apr 26th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Debbi Dachinger

Topic: You Set The Agenda

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  DEBBI DACHINGER
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre
  •  Sarah Ross

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 25, 2019
    April 25, 2019