Select Page

Mon May 18th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Tues May 19th, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Janet Bray Attwood and Debra Poneman

Topic: Ancient and Modern Practices for Creating Peace

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 18, 2020
    May 18, 2020