Winter Solstice


  • Winter Solstice
    Friday - Dec 21st, 2018
    9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT / 4:00am AEDT

Fri  Dec 21st, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 22nd, 3:00am Brisbane

Join Christine Power live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214