Select Page

Thurs Jan 21th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00am EST / 5:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 5th, 3:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Laura Rubinstein
  •  Jessica Soodeen
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • January 21, 2021
    January 21, 2021