Select Page
  • Pat's Happy Place
     
     

Thurs Feb 7th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Feb 8th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214