• Pat's Happy Place
    Friday - Dec 7th, 2018
    8:00pm PST / 9:00pm MST / 11:00pm EST / 4:00am GMT / 3:00pm AEDT

Thurs Dec 6th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 7th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214