Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  • EBC Collaboration Call
    Tuesday - Oct 22nd, 2019
    8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 3:00am AEDT

 

Tues Oct 22nd, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Wed Oct 23rd, 3:00am AEDT

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Christine Powers