Mealtime with Serenity


  • Mealtime with Serenity
    Wednesday - Oct 9th, 2019
    3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT / 10:00am AEDT

Wednesday Oct 9 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm

Thursday Oct 10 (UK, EU, AU)
BST (London) 12am / CET (Frankfurt) 1am /  AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

Join Serenity Live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214