Select Page
  •  
     

Wednesday Mar 13 (USA, CR, UK)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm / BST (London) 11pm

Thursday Mar 14 (EU, AU)
CET (Frankfurt) 12am / AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

Log in here: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214