Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  •  
     

 

Tues May 28th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm BST
Wed May 29th, 2:00am AEST

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Kim Carpenter
  •  Meribeth Dayme
  •  Betty-Ann Heggie
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Christine Powers
  •  Minette Riordan
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Yvonne Silver
  •  Indra Singh
  •  michael tranmer