Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  •  
     

 

Tues Mar 26th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4:00pm GMT
Wed Mar 27th, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Kim Carpenter
  •  Sam Liebowitz
  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville, PhD
  •  Christine Powers
  •  Sarah Ross