Select Page
EBC Collaboration Call


  •  
     

 

Tues Jun 25th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Wed Jun 26th, 2:00am AEST

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Christine Powers