• Group Mentorship Program Call
    Thursday - Nov 8th, 2018
    10:30am PST / 11:30am MST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT / 5:30am AEDT

Guest Coach: Debbi Dachinger

Topic: Visibility in Media

You will learn:

  • Create a fierce and unique presence
  • Rock your media influence
  • Become known as a go-to expert