• EBC Collaboration Call
    Thursday - Dec 6th, 2018
    3:30pm PST / 4:30pm MST / 6:30pm EST / 11:30pm GMT / 10:30am AEDT

 

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman

Topic: You Set The Agenda

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Jana Beeman
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf