• EBC Collaboration Call
    Tuesday - Oct 23rd, 2018
    2:00am PST / 3:00am MST / 5:00am EST / 10:00am GMT / 9:00pm AEDT

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Co-host: Barbara Wittmann

Topic: You Set The Agenda